Back to site

Sulphur - Omens of Doom CD

Image of Sulphur - Omens of Doom CD


Progressive black/death metal from VI guitarist Øyvind Madsen. Recorded in Conclave & Earshot studios and produced by Bjørnar.

1. The force of our fall
2. Gathering storms
3. The devil’s pyre
4. Plague and pestilence
5. Omens of doom
6. Rise of the mushroom clouds
7. Alt svartner